Nerd News Roundup


Not a lot today.

Star Trek

Star Trek: The Video Game is coming out. And Bill Shatner has a pretty funny commercial for it.

Superman

Spoilers, I suppose. So stop reading now if you care about that sort of thing.

I’ll wait.

.

.

.

AICN has a rumor that possibly confirms a Lex Luthor appearance in the upcoming Superman reboot.

The answer is apparently a very loud YES.  Not only that the tone that Nolan/Goyer/Snyder are going for with the character is not the silly goofy Hackman Luthor…   But an ambitious, ego driven and cold version of Luthor.

Star Wars

Man, I wish I had this much creativity in me when I was a kid.

Leave a Reply

