A Short Introduction


Hello everyone!  

I was honored to be chosen to fill my friend’s shoes.  I’ve known Chris almost half my life (that makes me feel old).  We met at Bible college. Before you hold that against me, you should know that I’m fairly conservative in my political views. I’ve never believed Obama’s promise of hope and change. I recently saw a picture of Bill Clinton and George W. and found myself wishing either of them were still president.  There, now you can hold it against me.

I am a Christian and I am raising support to be a missionary in Germany.  I have my own blog about this, but it is nowhere near as pithy or interesting or eclectic or well-written as this blog, but if you want to know more about me, visit www.EngageEurope.com.  You could also “Like” us on facebook at www.facebook.com/engageeurope

I am a geek as well. However, even in this Chris and I don’t see eye to eye (as you’ll soon read).  

I look forward to being your guest blogger and hope I can fill such big shoes well enough. I can’t promise too many posts since I’m on vacation as well, but I’ll do my best.

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

