Inertia


Inertia is a pain in the ass. 

Go a few weeks feeling depressed about losing a job, get out of the habit of writing, get involved in Star Wars: The Old Republic, and the next thing you know, it’s been five months since your last real post. 

Well, I suppose I’m back. Still a bleeding heart liberal, still a recovering fundamentalist, got a new job that I enjoy for a higher salary and 1/4 the commuting distance, and still have two kids, two weinerdogs, and one wife. 

So now that I’ve posted again, I guess it’s time to move on to the next one of my New Year’s Resolution and start up meditating. 

Leave a Reply

