Best Christmas Gift Ever…


Sometimes, there are days when I doubt that God notices me. Sometimes, there are low points in my life when I question everything I’ve ever believed in.

And then there is today:

Of course, given that Christmas has invaded September and decorations and stuff started showing up in Costco BEFORE LABOR DAY the “War on Christmas” is complete crap meant to inspire and feed the persecution complex that has taken root in some Christian circles.

But you keep fighting the good fight, Kirk. I hear Independence Day has been talking crap about Christmas, so we’re going to need a sequel about taking the Fourth of July for Jesus. I look forward to the day when the third movie in the trilogy comes out and Christmas curb stomps Easter to take over as the one true holiday for Christianity.

Leave a Reply

