Oklahoma Supreme Court abolishes Christianity…


Look, Oklahoma Supreme Court,  if I don’t have a public display reminding me of my Christian faith, then all we have left are our bibles, our churches, Christian books, Christian radio stations, Christian movies and TV shows, Christian T-shirts, Christian breath mints, and novelty Christian chotskies like Precious Moments figurines.

How am I expected to maintain my faith with such a paucity of reminders not to go out and worship idols?

Leave a Reply

