The Mad Prophet


The word of the Lord came to me saying, “Son of man, say to this nation, ‘You are a land that is not cleansed or exceptional.’ There is a conspiracy of men who claim to speak for me, but do not . They steal money. They destroy lives. They are men of blood. They do violence to my Law and profane the things I revere. They do not teach the people what is right.

Their leaders are corrupt, destroying lives  and taking bribes for their own dishonest gain.

The pastors cover it up by claiming this is all done in My Name when it is not.

So thus says the Lord, “The people of the land have practiced oppression and injustice. They have wronged the poor and need and oppressed the foreigners among them without justice. So I searched for a man who would stand up for My Name , do what is write, and defend the oppressed, but I found none.  Thus I have poured out my anger upon them. I have consumed them with the fire of my wrath, and their ways I have brought upon their heads, says the Lord.

Leave a Reply

